Topic :: Testing

Testing Interview Questions
Questions Answers Views Company eMail

Is it a smart choice to use QTP for backend testing?

CTS,

1 5163

Which is best institute for testing tool?

what is exceptional flow ? how to write exceptional flow test cases ? please give me the answer.

Satyam,

1 5942

what is HI POT test

Suzlon,

4 6701

what are testing you will do in system testing

3 5148

How we can do the linearity test for Bently Naveda Vibration Probe?

Sabic,

1 17588

How to test the vector groups of 3 winding transformer & phase displacements

2 3741

Hi, this is not a tech question, i have 4 yrs of experience in Mainframe systems, presently as a mainframe tester in pune, i just want to step towards south locatios(preferable hyd), suggest me the best way to get calls from hyd.

How many Test case we can write to test MS Excel(for System Testing)

2 4440

what are latest technologies ? and how will keep yourself up to date ?

You have 8 coins. 3 of them weigh x units, 3 y units, 1 a units and 1 b units. They are all mixed and look identical. You have to find the lightest coin in minimum number of weighing (balance)

Oracle,

1 4994

sir i want previous entrance exam papers for written test

Vizag Steel,

Did you have access to all the modules(Requirements, Test plan,Test Lab, Defects, & Dashboard) in Quality Center(QC) or only to some particular ones?

ING,

1 3674

Hi guys, i have 2 years experience in manual testing, apart from that i don't have any knowledge in testing. I like to try for some other company, what else should i prepare to survive in this field for getting good pay ?

Is LV shorted in magnettic balance test?If yes why?

Hindalco,

2 4442

Un-Answered Questions { Testing }

what is DIY Gene testing ?

How will you do data driven testing using Robot?

Hi Guy's Pls. go to Forum of Allinterview.com for Testing Job Openings..You can find various job openings in Forum. You can submit ur resume too